Thank You Tammy! For giving me something to waste my time with. LOL!

1. FIRST NAME? Aviva

2. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? Yup. A friend of the family and my great grandmother.

3. WHEN DID YOU LAST CRY? About a week ago when I lost something important.

4. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? Nope

5. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCHMEAT? Turkey(NOT DELI ROLL!!!)

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? You betchya

7. DO YOU HAVE A JOURNAL? yes and no. Depends on whether or not you are gonna try to read it.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Yes

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? Nah. I am not really big on being bounced around the ground like a paddle ball.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? I am more of an oatmeal kinda person but Honey-Nut Cheerios works too.

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Nope

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? Sometimes(I am a mommy. Mommy’s have to be strong)

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM FLAVOR? pumpkin(I am weird)
14. SHOE SIZE? 8 & 1/215. RED OR PINK? Red

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? The same things as most women. My weight, complexion, and the fact that I cannot keep a clean house.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? My Paw Paw. He passed away 6 years ago. And I miss my mom. She lives in GA.

18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO SEND THIS BACK TO YOU? Nah

19. WHAT COLOR PANTS, SHIRT AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? White t-shirt, green pin striped pajama bottoms and no shoes.

20. LAST THING YOU ATE? Left over strawberry shortcake ice cream from Baskin Robbins that my daughter never finished.

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? The hum of the servers

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Purple (Duh)

23. FAVORITE SMELL?Comfort food and anything involving cinnamon, nutmeg, or cloves.

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? My Hubby, letting him know I was home from our walk.

25. THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE YOU ARE ATTRACTED TO? Their Hands

26. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON you stole THIS from? Whenever she isn’t withholding Crunchies or yarn SURE!

27. FAVORITE DRINK? Coffee, Capt. Morgans and Coke,Ruby Port.

28. FAVORITE SPORT? Knitting is a sport and definitely my fav but I also adore Volleyball to play and Baseball to watch

29. EYE COLOR? Hazel

30. HAT SIZE? huh? hats come in sizes?
31. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Yuppers! Since I was 13.

32. FAVORITE FOOD? Comfort(Chicken and Dumplings, Beef tips and gravy with rice)

33. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Happy endings

35. SUMMER OR WINTER? Winter so that I can wear all of my handknit warm and cozies.
36. HUGS OR KISSES? Both

37. FAVORITE DESSERT? You are asking for too much. There are too many.

38. WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? I dunno. Hazy maybe.

39. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Tammy. She already did this

40. WHAT BOOKS ARE YOU READING? For Better or For Worse Silver Edition Anniversary

41. WHAT’S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? No mouse pad. Have a rollerball

42. WHAT DID YOU WATCH LAST NIGHT ON TV? Hubby brought home The Omen(the new one with Julia Stiles) Not as scary as I thought but def. not something I would have picked.

43. FAVORITE SOUNDS? Silence, Toddler giggles, good music.

44. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? Beatles.

45. THE FURTHEST YOU’VE BEEN FROM HOME? Well, define home? Home as in where I was born, well I’ve been away from there for many years, I was born in Israel. But I have been about 1500-1700 miles from my mom since 1994. She lived in AL when I moved out and now lives in GA.

46. WHAT’S YOUR SPECIAL TALENT? I can knit,crochet, tie a cherry stem in a knot with my tongue, the ability to forget what I went into another room for, among other things

47. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? Tel-Aviv, Israel

48. WHO SENT THIS TO YOU? I pinched it from Tammy.

There you have it folks. A little bit of non-knitting me. As for the knitting me, I have a couple of pictures for you but I need to get them off the camera and onto the computer. Something I am NOT going to do at 12:38 am.

Lilah Tov!

~Viv

